tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Thursday, August 28, 2014SIT LESS
Tuesday, August 26, 2014SWEET TEENS
Friday, August 22, 2014ENOUGH FRUITS AND VEGGIES?
Wednesday, August 20, 2014STRESS AND FAT
Monday, August 18, 2014DIET AND SMELL
Friday, August 15, 2014ABOUT DRINKING
Wednesday, August 13, 2014THAT SMALL VOICE
Friday, August 08, 2014FAT DENIAL
Wednesday, August 06, 2014GUILTY PLEASURE
Monday, August 04, 2014SELECTIVE ENGAGEMENT