tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Monday, August 29, 2016TREATING CHOLESTEROL
Friday, August 26, 2016SMOKING & PREGNANT
Wednesday, August 24, 2016WATER WEIGHT
Monday, August 22, 2016FORGETTING
Friday, August 19, 2016LIGHT VS. HEAVY
Wednesday, August 17, 2016ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS
Monday, August 15, 2016MISSED RISKS
Friday, August 12, 2016HABITUAL BICYCLING
Wednesday, August 10, 2016FEEL GOOD FACTOR
Monday, August 08, 2016READ LABELS