tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Monday, January 23, 2017ANOTHER STATIN BENEFIT
Friday, January 20, 2017GOOD TASTE
Wednesday, January 18, 2017SECONDHAND POT
Monday, January 16, 2017DIAGNOSIS DELAYS
Friday, January 13, 2017COUNTER INTUITIVE EXERCISE
Wednesday, January 11, 2017LATER CLASS TIMES
Monday, January 09, 2017BAD HABITS OF TV CHEFS
Friday, January 06, 2017DRUG STATISTICS
Wednesday, January 04, 2017BRAIN FOOD
Monday, January 02, 2017LOW-CARB DIET WINS