tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Friday, February 21, 2020MEASURING DIGITAL ADDICTION
Wednesday, February 19, 2020TOO FEW GO TO REHAB
Monday, February 17, 2020AFTER THE HIGH
Friday, February 14, 2020BEYOND THE AMERICAN DISASTER
Wednesday, February 12, 2020ONLINE CAUTION
Monday, February 10, 2020WEEKEND SCHEDULES
Friday, February 07, 2020AGEISM HURTS
Wednesday, February 05, 2020POTENT POT & HEART RISK
Monday, February 03, 2020BELLY FAT RISK
Saturday, February 01, 2020SIDS UPDATE