tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Monday, November 28, 2016CHRONIC HYPERTENSION
Friday, November 25, 2016EXERCISE COMPETITION
Wednesday, November 23, 2016SUPPLEMENT DANGERS
Monday, November 21, 2016UNCLEAR FOOD LABELS
Tuesday, November 15, 2016FACEBOOK BENEFIT?
Monday, November 14, 2016MIXING DRINKS
Friday, November 11, 2016SMOKING DEATHS
Wednesday, November 09, 2016SAFE SLEEP
Monday, November 07, 2016BRAIN STRENGTH
Monday, October 24, 2016PREMISES PLUMBING PATHOGENS