tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Tuesday, July 29, 2014SOLVENT EXPOSURE
Monday, July 28, 2014SENSE OF PURPOSE
Friday, July 25, 2014ADDICTED TO THE SUN?
Thursday, July 24, 2014UNDERESTIMATING EXERCISE
Wednesday, July 23, 20143D MAMMOGRAMS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014ALZHEIMER'S NEWS
Monday, July 21, 2014ITS A MATTER OF TASTE
Friday, July 18, 2014LIFE JACKETS FOR ALL?
Thursday, July 17, 2014SITTING AND CANCER
Wednesday, July 16, 2014HOW LOW TO GO