tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Wednesday, October 23, 2019POLLUTIION EFFECTS
Monday, October 21, 2019TOXIC POLITICS
Friday, October 18, 2019OUTGOING IS GOOD
Wednesday, October 16, 2019FEMALE CONCUSSIONS
Monday, October 14, 2019NUTRITION VS NURTURING
Friday, October 11, 2019HOW MUCH INACTIVITY IS HARMFUL?
Wednesday, October 09, 2019YOUNGER DIABETES
Monday, October 07, 2019WATCHING SUCCESS
Thursday, October 03, 2019OLDER WEIGHT GAIN
Tuesday, October 01, 2019TEENS & SOCIAL MEDIA