tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Monday, November 25, 2019HARMFUL BLUE LIGHT
Friday, November 22, 2019HEALTH INSURANCE LITERACY
Wednesday, November 20, 2019MOTIVATION TO EXERCISE
Monday, November 18, 2019DNA TEST CAUTION
Friday, November 15, 2019A CASE FOR CATARACT SURGERY
Wednesday, November 13, 2019IMPROVING BLOOD PRESSURE CONTROL
Monday, November 11, 2019HOW CAN WE CHANGE EATING HABITS?
Friday, November 08, 2019HUNTING CANCER CELL BY CELL
Wednesday, November 06, 2019WEIGHT CONTROL
Monday, November 04, 2019EXERCISING WITH CANCER