tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Thursday, April 27, 2017YAWNS & ITCHES
Tuesday, April 25, 2017FAT & HAPPY
Friday, April 21, 2017SALTY TALK
Wednesday, April 19, 2017BRAIN HEALTH
Monday, April 17, 2017PARENTHOOD BENEFIT
Friday, April 14, 2017UNPROVEN AND HARMFUL
Wednesday, April 12, 2017DECLINING EXERCISE
Monday, April 10, 2017BABY SAFETY
Thursday, April 06, 2017GIRLS AND CONCUSSIONS
Tuesday, April 04, 2017LOW-CONTENT LABELS