tyh.lyledean.com

WelcomeThank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Monday, February 26, 2018FIRST 1000 DAYS
Friday, February 23, 2018BLOOD TEST FOR CANCERS
Wednesday, February 21, 2018HITS TO THE HEAD
Monday, February 19, 2018OBESITY & LONGEVITY
Friday, February 16, 2018SNEEZE ADVICE
Wednesday, February 14, 2018BETTER SLEEP
Monday, February 12, 2018SOCCER WARM-UPS
Friday, February 09, 2018AVOIDING FRAILTY
Wednesday, February 07, 2018FRUIT JUICE VS. DIABETES
Monday, February 05, 2018SMOKERS' PERCEPTION